Login to the ESTIEM Portal

Past Winners



  1. Koos de Glas

    Koos de Glas
    University of Groningen and Newcastle University
    ‘Medical Inventory Management in Developing Countries’

  2. II

    Romain Emens
    Eindhoven University of Technology
    ‘A Dynamic Visualisation of Business Process Models for Process Participants’

  3. III

    Otto Mertan
    KTH Royal Institute of Technology
    ‘Innovation Opportunity Mapping: MFC film as packaging barrier’